Alah yer7amun w yeghferlon I pray they are in highest levels of heaven enshala.

rosealhomsi

A month ago on Saturday we were told they were detained, my dads brother called his daughter and said the soldiers were being odd and then they never heard from them again.

My uncle and his son were tortured then killed by soldiers for being human and standing for what’s right and coming from an extended family of martyrs and detainees and homeless and refugees.

The day after they went missing, on the Sunday, they cruelly told his other son to come take the bodies from the regime military hospital.

Loosing them doesn’t hurt more than the rest of the martyrs of Syria and sometimes I say alhamdulilah they went as staying or being imprisoned and hurt daily would drive us mad.

I pray for his daughters my sisters who have endured so much but still plant hope in all our hearts.

I hope the day will come when my…

View original post 81 more words

